Enterprise Estonia supported the product development project of OÜ GlobalReader 2014-2020.15.03.21-0010 “Solutions based on machine learning (AI) for optimizing the processes and increasing the efficiency of production companies” with 500,000 euros from the European Regional Development Fund. The project is funded by the Union’s COVID-19 pandemic response. The aim of the project is to develop new products and to offer customers new machine-based solutions for optimizing the processes and increasing the efficiency of production companies.

 

We believe that real-time factory tracking improves profitability and efficiency, allowing a company to compete in the market. We are a team of engineers, strategists, creative problem solvers seeking to make a positive impact on your business and world around us.

 

Meet our team:

Indrek Jaal

Founder & CEO

indrek@globalreader.eu

Kristo Kõiv

Founder & CXO

kristo@globalreader.eu

Alari Valter

CTO

alari@globalreader.eu

 

 

Kevin Pattenden

Chief Sales Officer

kevin@globalreader.eu

Oskars Prieditis

OEE

oskars@globalreader.eu

Timo Jääskelä

OEE

timo@globalreader.eu

Airi Laan

Account Manager

airi@globalreader.eu

 

 

Terhi Roll

Customer Support

terhi@globalreader.eu

Helen Leesla (maternity leave)

Customer Support

helen@globalreader.eu

Heiko Rebane

Technical Specialist

heiko@globalreader.eu

Kadri Vainlo

Onboarding Manager

kadri.vainlo@globalreader.eu

 

 

Kate Wagner

OEE

kate@globalreader.eu

Mark Goodhill

OEE

mark@globalreader.eu

Kadri Lajal

Digital Marketing Manager

kadri@globalreader.eu

Kristi Zimbrot

Chief Accountant

kristi@globalreader.eu

 

 

Egon Valk

Chief System Architect

egon@globalreader.eu

Meelik Kiik

HW Developer

meelik@globalreader.eu

Masud Rana

Junior Software Developer

masud@globalreader.eu

Kirill Varnatšov

Junior Software Developer

kirill@globalreader.eu

 

 

Heiko Unt

UI/UX Designer

Heiko.Unt@globalreader.eu

YOU?

Software Developer

YOU?

Software Engineer

 

 

Partners