We believe that real-time factory tracking improves profitability and efficiency, allowing a company to compete in the market. We are a team of engineers, strategists, creative problem solvers seeking to make a positive impact on your business and world around us.

 

Meet our team:

Indrek Jaal

Founder & CEO

indrek@globalreader.eu

Kristo Kõiv

Founder & CXO

kristo@globalreader.eu

Alari Valter

CTO

alari@globalreader.eu

Paul Liivoja

CMO

paul@globalreader.eu

 

 

Kaspar Kõivoste

OEE

kaspar@globalreader.eu

Oskars Prieditis

OEE

oskars@globalreader.eu

Timo Jääskelä

OEE

timo@globalreader.eu

Airi Laan

Account Manager

airi@globalreader.eu

 

 

Kerttu Kingumets

Customer Support & Onboarding

kerttu@globalreader.eu

Terhi Roll

Customer Support

terhi@globalreader.eu

Helen Leesla (maternity leave)

Customer Support

helen@globalreader.eu

Heiko Rebane

Technical Specialist

heiko@globalreader.eu

 

 

Kate Wagner

OEE

kate@globalreader.eu

Mark Goodhill

OEE

mark@globalreader.eu

Kadri Lajal

Digital Marketing Manager

kadri@globalreader.eu

Jaanika Elias (maternity leave)

Office / Support assistant

jaanika@globalreader.eu

 

 

Egon Valk

Chief System Architect

egon@globalreader.eu

Meelik Kiik

HW Developer

meelik@globalreader.eu

Lauri Laik

Software Engineer

lauri@globalreader.eu

YOU?

Software Engineer

 

 

Project “Development of new business model”
Project date 01.01.2019 – 30.06.2021
Project funded European Regional Development Fund 498 693 eur

This project will help GlobalReader expand on new markets and will help us be more cost effective (in particulary sales, support, distribution and deployment).
The expected result of the project is to introduce a new business model, new products and processes.
Thereby we improving company’s capability.

Partners